16.12.2014

Webcast to discuss 9m 2014 financial results (IFRS)

TUESDAY, 16 December 2014
7.00 AM (EST) / 12.00 PM (GMT) / 1.00 PM (CET) / 3.00 PM (MOSCOW)

Speakers:
Kirill Molchanov – First Deputy General Director and Co-Founder
Alexander Rybin – Head of Capital Markets


To participate in the conference call, please dial in:

Russia Local:                      7 495 705 9451              
UK Local:                           44 (0)20 3427 0503
UK Toll Free:                      0800 279 5736
US Local:                           1 212 444 0481
US Toll Free:                      1 877 280 2296

Conference ID:                  8960705
Title:                                 HMS Group 9 months 2014 IFRS results

Webcast meeting:
To access the live event, click on the link:

http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=2479

Please, dial in 5-10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time.  Pre-registration is available.

For more information, please contact:

Investor Relations
ir@hms.ru