Press-releases

24.06.2014
Resolutions of the Annual General and Extraordinary Meetings of Shareholders

HMS Group (LSE: HMSG)(the “Group”), the leading pump and compressor manufacturer and provider of flow control solutions and related services in Russia and the CIS, today announces that the following resolutions have been approved by the General Meeting of Shareholders held on June 20th, 2014:

16.06.2014
HMS Group 3 months 2014 IFRS financial results

Moscow, Russia – June 16, 2014 – HMS Group plc (the “Group”) (LSE: HMSG), the leading pump and compressor manufacturer and provider of flow control solutions and related services in Russia and the CIS, today announces its interim management statement and financial highlights for the three months ended March 31, 2014. The financial data are based on management accounts only and are not reviewed by external auditors.

10.06.2014
Webcast to discuss 3 months 2014 IFRS results

Monday, 16 June 2014
10.00 AM (EDT) / 3.00 PM (UK) / 4.00 PM (CET) /6.00 PM (MOSCOW)

09.06.2014
HMS Group to manufacture pumps for Koeln Niehl project in Germany
Apollo Goessnitz GmbH signed a contract with Alstom Power for production and delivery of a large quantity of pumping equipment for the Koeln Niel power plant construction project (Germany)

Press-releases 1 - 4 of 4
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last All